Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of ALT.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lil_miss_fruity's photos, and thousands more!
4,896 Members Online NOW!*   7,240 New Photos this week!   775,346 Active Members!*

lil_miss_fruity  
..fruity..
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Today

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 22, 1974
(48 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Derby, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?:   No
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   Some high school
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Other Hair Color
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses


LifeStyle
I think about ALT lifestyle:   Sometimes
Role:   Submissive
Level of Experience:   More than five years
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Not applicable
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Average

Personal
Breast Size:
Have Children: No
Want Children : No
Occupation: full time Carer
Religion: Atheist

swinger



   
48 year old Woman in Derby, Derbyshire, United Kingdom Looking For: Men

Profile for lil_miss_fruity
[COLOR skyblue][SIZE 4][B] Just because I say hi does not mean I want to be Y/your slave/sub or Mistress. I'm me, I'm chatty, I like to have a laugh. Saying that I'm respectful to T/those that respect me. If You are Dom/me don't expect me to be on my knees to greet You as that will never happen. I'm submissive but saying that I'm not to Anyone who thinks they can click Their fingers and turn my head. I’m not Collared or Owned. I'm not here to meet Y/you because Y/you live xx miles from me or in UK I'm not seeking a Dom/Sir/Master I'm submissive I'm not a switch I'm not a Domme I'm not bi~sexual I'm not lesbian NO MATTER WHO YOU THINK YOU ARE YOU WILL NOT CHANGE ME [/B][/SIZE][/COLOR] [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
I'm a people watcher


Members near Derby, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
View More Listings