Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of ALT.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hersheyskisse0's photos, and thousands more!
5,163 Members Online NOW!*   7,240 New Photos this week!   933,037 Active Members!*

hersheyskisse0  
A simple and easy-to-talk man who will not be critical of me
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 2, 2020

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   December 29, 1985
(36 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Seattle, Washington, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   Some grad school
Race:   Native American
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   None


LifeStyle
I think about ALT lifestyle:   Prefer not to say
Role:   Dominant
Level of Experience:   Whole adult life
Dress:   Leather
Social Orientation :   Moderate
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Average

Personal
Breast Size: 34 / 75 B
Have Children: No
Want Children : Maybe
Occupation: sales
Religion: Other

swinger



   
36 year old Woman in Seattle, Washington, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for hersheyskisse0
I can say that I am passionate about many things. What I like, I will do it with all my heart, and give 1000% of my energy. I am not perfect in everything, but in some ways I can even be perfect (I think you understand what I mean). [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
I am a charming, sensitive and sincere, passionate, hot, romantic,It is important for me to receive love and give it in return. I am a person who really knows what she wants, and who is ready for a real meeting! Life is short. Do not waste your time!


Members near Seattle, Washington, United States
View More Listings