Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of ALT.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MsQunizel's photos, and thousands more!
4,257 Members Online NOW!*   5,465 New Photos this week!   986,655 Active Members!*

MsQunizel  
Submissive Little
 Silver Member  

Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 17, 2020

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 12, 1993
(27 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Houston, Texas, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   BBW
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   Master's degree
Race:   Black
Sexual Orientation:   Bi-sexual
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses


LifeStyle
I think about ALT lifestyle:   All the time
Role:   Submissive
Level of Experience:   One to five years
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Moderate
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Average

Personal
Breast Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Have Children: No
Want Children : Yes
Occupation: Visual Arts Teacher
Religion: Spiritual

swinger



   
27 year old Woman in Houston, Texas, United States Looking For: Men, Women or TS/TV/TG

Profile for MsQunizel
Hi. I'm Quinzel and I would consider myself to be a submissive little with an age range from 7 to 13. Although, I have experirnced occurrences where I age regress younger. I have always been a submissive but I disregarded my little side because I always had to be in the "mommy/big sis" mode most of my life. When I take care of or help someone, I give them my all and that tends to be taken for granted. So, I had a firm Daddy Dom to tell me when a enough is enough. I'm an artist with a BFA from the University of Houston and I just graduated with a MFA from Houston Baptist University. That makes me intune with the emotions of the world and with others, sensitive, nerdy, witty, sarcastic, open minded, caring, and sometimes assertive. I'm a huge reader, a lover of scratch recipes, a comic book geek, picnics at the park romantic, wanna be traveler, cartoon/anime/Disney consumer, and a woman who only goes to the beach for mediation. There is so much that I want to explore and I want to do that with the right person. [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
I need someone who is honest, straightforward, considerate, loving, patience, dominate, gentle (when necessary), and caring. Someone that will respect my boundaries, respect that I need time to get to know them first to become comfortable, and that approaching me with sex first is an instant turn off. Appearance isn't something that matters to me because I'm a demisexual which means that must of my relationships are started from friendships and have evolved because of our emotional connection, compatibility, and my comfort ability with you. I am never one for games and I am often very blunt, so please take this into consideration when you message me. 🙂


Members near Houston, Texas, United States
View More Listings